Skip to content

McCain Campaign Appears Unrattled

October 12, 2008

Meanwhile, inspite of how well the Obamamachine is clicking along, the Left appears to be Vewy, Vewy Angwy.

via Michelle Malkin

4 Comments leave one →
  1. letterstoadyingdream permalink
    October 13, 2008 12:26 am

    I found that half the Karaoke places in Japan I have been in have this song and “Sit On My Face”. They also have Dead Skin Mask by Slayer but for some reason none of them had “Ice Ice baby”.

  2. crazybengal permalink*
    October 13, 2008 8:40 am

    Sit on my face? I don’t know that one….

  3. letterstoadyingdream permalink
    October 13, 2008 9:21 am

    It’s a Monty Python song as well it’s about 45 seconds long and well the whole point it…
    I think you can guess.

  4. crazybengal permalink*
    October 13, 2008 10:51 am

    Aha!!

Leave a comment