Skip to content

I might need an iPhone.

December 15, 2010

I’m not an Apple person.  I do own an iPod but my phone is quite a few generations behind.  I’m planning to upgrade once I can renew my contract.  Of course, upgrading to me just means getting a keyboard so I can easily reply to the one friend who texts me.  No smart phone for me, thanks.

 

I may have to reconsider.

 

First, iPhone take cool photos especially with the Hipstamatic app.

(borrowed from a friend)

 

And now iPhone has aPatriotApp to make ‘If you see something, say something’ easy.

 

Damn.  If someone comes up with a Canadian version of that app, it might just push me over the edge.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

