Skip to content

Hiding?

October 15, 2010

Why hide if one has nothing to hide?

 

Two weeks ago, I wrote about yet another Muslim speaker visiting Saskatoon who has Muslim Brotherhood connections.  I asked then whether there are any visiting speakers without connections to the Muslim Brotherhood.

 

I’m still wondering.  I’ve seen a flyer for another fundraising dinner for the IAS but this one doesn’t list speakers.  (See:  IAS Fundraising Dinner 2010)  One has to call for “information”.  Why?  Is there no speaker or is the speaker a secret?  I’m curious.  Does anyone know who is willing to tell?

 

And while we’re at it, can anyone explain why the Muslim Student Association at the U of S doesn’t have a web page?  I know that I saw one before but it has disappeared.  How can anyone find the MSA?

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

