Skip to content

This won’t end well.

September 7, 2010

The new teacher at our school said that he is really into “environmentalism.”

Ugh.  You just know that the recycling push is going to get stronger.  And if I hear that “An Inconvenient Truth” is added to the curriculum, I won’t keep quiet.

I’m tired and this makes me want to toss my soda can into the trash the next time that he is around.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Rob Huck permalink
    September 8, 2010 1:45 pm

    Just throw the can at him instead.

    • Michele permalink*
      September 10, 2010 9:44 am

      I should probably avoid doing that until our very last day at this school. Of course, if I did throw the can at him it would most likely be our last day!

Leave a Reply

