Skip to content

Another article for the journal “duh”.

March 16, 2010

Wow.

Chiropractors and patients of chiropractors want the province to continue funding chiropractic care.

Shocking.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 17, 2010 7:45 pm

    Hey now, I use chiropractic care a lot and I haven’t signed a petition! I think the deal could be renegotiated. My fees just went up 3 bucks/appointment not sure if that is related to this though.

  2. Michele permalink*
    March 17, 2010 9:07 pm

    This reminded me of a woman who ran a preschool and taught at the preschool. She told my husband that her preschool was the best in the city. Really? What else is she supposed to say?

  3. March 17, 2010 9:11 pm

    I didn’t like the wording on the petition so I haven’t signed it. I see the benefits of chiropractic treatment (back injury) but I think there could be some renegotiation in the deal. To tell you the truth I had no idea the government covered part of my cost of visit until this argument came out.

    The fee of 17/visit is pretty cheap.

  4. March 17, 2010 9:12 pm

    Also my degree is from the U of S but you won’t hear me saying it’s the best university! 🙂

Leave a Reply

