Skip to content

He has a name!

December 30, 2009

The Undie-Bomber!

I love it!

Yes…as my 7 year old has a complete and total nuclear meltdown, I continue to blog.  I wonder if they need a torture device…she’ll make him talk!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Michele permalink*
    December 30, 2009 9:32 pm

    I like “Knicker Bomber” better.

    http://snappedshot.com/turbo/937-Title-Knicker-Bomber.html

  2. December 31, 2009 12:13 am

    ACK! Hilarious.

    My favorite part of this post may be that your labels include kids AND jihadist. GUFFAW.

  3. crazybengal permalink*
    December 31, 2009 9:02 am

    kids, terrorists, Same same.

Leave a Reply

