Skip to content

What brought you here?

December 5, 2009

I really do want to know.  Our stats are through the roof today and we haven’t even been live blogging The Bachelor.  Either WordPress has a glitch in their blog visit counting system or something unknown to me has pointed a lot of people our way.

Do you know which it is?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 5, 2009 2:07 pm

    Hi, just to let you know. What brought me here is that I am subscribed to your feed and soon to be all blog feeds on Mojoey’s Atheist Blogroll via http://collected.info/atheistblogroll.

    That’s how I got here anyway.

  2. Michele permalink*
    December 5, 2009 3:44 pm

    Thanks!

  3. December 5, 2009 3:46 pm

    You’re welcome. 🙂

  4. December 5, 2009 4:40 pm

    I’m here because I subscribed to your blog in my RSS reader after you commented on mine (the post admonishing Christians for harassing Penn Jillette.) I always subscribe to commenters’ blogs so I can look for opportunities to link back to them, but I was quickly hooked. 🙂 I’m delighted you’re having a traffic surge – you deserve it!

  5. Michele permalink*
    December 5, 2009 4:49 pm

    Thanks Laura!

    We’re now at 4X last Saturday but it’s not any particular post attracting the traffic. Now I feel pressure get busy posting!

Leave a Reply

