Skip to content

Scenes from next week’s show.

November 19, 2009

We’ve watched every episode of NCIS and NCIS: Los Angeles this year and many episodes of the various CSI series.  At the end of each episode, I expect to see a preview of next week’s episode of the show that I just watched.

 

Not “The Good Wife”!

 

Seriously.

 

I’m almost positive that every single episode of NCIS: Los Angeles has ended with a promo for “The Good Wife” as has almost every episode of NCIS.  For all I know, maybe CBS promos that show after every other show in their line up.  Is it working?  CBS needs to stop pushing this show.  I’m not going to watch it.  In fact, had I even thought about maybe watching it, I definitely would not watch it now.  I want that show to go away and I want the previews back.  Now.  Thank you.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

