Skip to content

Wal-mart Wardrobe

October 1, 2009

Full disclosure:  I am often a walking example of “What Not To Wear” because I value comfort and washability.  I have been known to go to Wal-Mart wearing velour pants and a Threadless t-shirt.

However, I have never been out in public (or private for that matter) dressed like this:

people of walmart

Oh yes.  It’s “People of Wal-Mart” … the blog.  Put your beverages down before clicking because these photos are hilarious.  I really hope that I never see anyone that I know on that site!

Is this Flava Flav’s dad?

purple man

A warning:  Some of the outfits (or lack thereof) border on the obscene.

Thanks to Tyler for pointing the way!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

