Skip to content

I must have that!

September 13, 2009

I swore that I wouldn’t buy another t-shirt for awhile and then I saw this:

5feetFury_shirt

OMG.  That is just perfect!  I am constantly encountering rules made by stupid people which just make my life difficult.  Have you ever tried challenging someone on a completely ridiculous rule?  I did at a local store and it did not go well.  We just kept going around in circles.  I was completely logical and they were completely clueless (including the stupid customers in line ahead of me).

Whatever.  I must have this shirt.

Kathy Shaidle said it and you can buy the shirt from HollywoodLoser.com.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

