Skip to content

A question answered.

August 27, 2009

I’ve been wondering what kind of president John McCain would have been.  I was kind of suspicious that he would be in support of the same type of healthcare reform that Obama and the Democrats are trying to push through.  The Republicans wouldn’t support it, I hope, but I honestly wasn’t sure about McCain.

Looks like I was at least partially wrong.  He is against the government becoming a health insurance provider.

I don’t know why but that does make me feel a bit better.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

