Skip to content

What happened to Battlestar Galactica?

March 20, 2009

If the last episode of Battlestar Galactica were a novel, I would have thrown it across the room after reading the final page.

Ugh.  Double ugh.

I might have more coherent thoughts tomorrow.

Or I might just spend the day reading an Orson Scott Card novel …

with a real ending!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. crazybengal permalink*
    March 21, 2009 9:31 am

    I’m not going to watch TV anymore.

  2. Michele permalink*
    March 21, 2009 11:18 am

    Are you worried about Lost?

    So many seasons, so many episodes, so many convoluted storylines … what if it all implodes at the end?

  3. crazybengal permalink*
    March 21, 2009 5:18 pm

    I’m very worried about LOST actually.
    Battlestar Galactica should have ended with Mary McDonnell waking up in bed with Dirk Benedict…and it was all a dream…

  4. Michele permalink*
    March 21, 2009 5:56 pm

    That would have been excellent!

Leave a comment