Skip to content

I wore this scent for about 6 months in 1982

December 18, 2008

They paid me to wear it.  It took  two shampoos to get it out of my hair.  And then I quit.  Of course it was better than the three months that I wore eau de slaughter plant…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 18, 2008 10:26 pm

    Well, at least you probably got a lot of phone numbers from single fat guys! 🙂

    Thanks for the linkage, btw!

  2. Melissa permalink
    December 19, 2008 9:18 am

    Not to mention the taste of salt and grease. The things we do when we are 17… Although I must say those jobs were what pointed me firmly in the direction of post-secondary education. I’m pretty sure now I don’t go home smelling of caseware and excel, so that’s a bonus.
    I’m enjoying this blog by the way, very fun.

Leave a comment