Skip to content

Chain of blogs?

April 28, 2008
by

Sometimes my husband makes the mistake of asking me about my thought process in discussing topics with him. He’s always a little worried afterward. I can usually tell the entire series of what made me think of the next thing which triggered remembering the thing after that and so on but it’s rarely clear to anyone else.

It occurs to me that tracking through a string of blogs is like that.

For example, I found the song lyric charts below by first noticing that I had a trackback to English Fail and Teeny Manolo had linked to the same post. And one of her categories is called Baby Manolo which included this post. And that’s how I found song lyric charts … being snoopy.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

